About Us

Meet our team and get in touch with any of us to get answers to any questions or concerns you might have. 

Randy Liska

President rliska@metalstorminc.com 920-330-9135 office 920-330-9138 fax

John Moses

VP Of Operations jmoses@metalstorminc.com 920-330-9135 office 920-330-9138 fax 920-366-6420 cell

Corrina Moses

VP of Business Development CMoses@metalstorminc.com 920-330-9135 office 920-330-9138 fax

Steve Pischke

Project Lead spischke@metalstorminc.com 920-330-9135 phone 920-330-9138 fax

Adam Schwantes

Project Lead aschwantes@metalstorminc.com 920-330-9135 office 920-366-5945 cell

Nick Kosky

Project Lead nkosky@metalstorminc.com 920-330-9135 office 920-330-9138 fax 920-366-4965 cell

The Team

Our hard working team